EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Dan Hahn

President

dhahn@suffolk.edu

Sam Matson

Vice President

samuelfmatson@gmail.com

Katherine Brustowicz

Treasurer

kbrustowicz@suffolk.edu

Dionne Osei

Chief of Staff

dosei@suffolk.edu

Kellie Shea

Chief of Operations

kshea2@suffolk.edu

Taylor Callahan

Chief Justice

tcallahan6@suffolk.edu

Cherina Clark

Council of Presidents Liaison

cdclark@suffolk.edu

APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE

Michael McKeown

Director of Appropriations

mmckeown@suffolk.edu

Joevrose Bourdeau

Associate Director of Appropriations

jbourdeau2@suffolk.edu

Ashley Malans

Associate Director of Appropriations

amalans@suffolk.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE - SOCIAL

Sara Colburn

Director of Student Affairs - Social

scolburn2@suffolk.edu

Stefanie Shmil

Associate Director of Student Affairs - Social

sshmil@suffolk.edu

Melissa Marquez

Associate Director of Student Affairs - Social

mmmarquez@suffolk.edu

Stephanie Knightly

Associate Director of Student Affairs - Social

sjknightly@suffolk.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE - CONCERNS

Robert Marin

Director of Student Affairs - Concerns

rmarin@suffolk.edu

Christine Luciano

Associate Director of Student Affairs - Concerns

cluciano@suffolk.edu

ALUMNI AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Thomas Murphy

Director of Alumni Affairs

tmurphy3@suffolk.edu

Hannah Konowitz

Associate Director of Alumni Affairs

hkonowitz@suffolk.edu

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Alexis Brewster

Director of Academic Affairs

abrewster@suffolk.edu

Noe Leiva

Associate Director of Academic Affairs

nleiva@suffolk.edu

Chandra Ulinfun

Associate Director of Academic Affairs

culinfun@suffolk.edu

EXTERNAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Brittany Peck

Director of External Affairs

bpeck@suffolk.edu

Brett-Ashleigh George

Associate Director of External Affairs

bmgeorge@suffolk.edu

TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

Jeremy Koufakis

Director of Technology

jkoufakis@suffolk.edu

DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION COMMITTEE

Shirbrea Ponder

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

sponder@suffolk.edu

Cristina Fernandes

Associate Director of Diversity and Inclusion

cfernandes2@suffolk.edu

Samantha Lebrun

Associate Director of Diversity and Inclusion

slebrun@suffolk.edu

Morgayne Mulkern

Associate Director of Diversity and Inclusion

mmulkern@suffolk.edu

MARKETING AND ADVERTISING COMMITTEE

Jace Waldmann

Director of Marketing

jwaldmann@suffolk.edu

LIAISONS

Ines Hadzismajlovic

Admissions Office Liaison

ihadzismajlovic@suffolk.edu

Mia Robles

American Bar Association Liaison

mrobles@suffolk.edu

Larry Savage

Boston Bar Association Liaison

lsavage@suffolk.edu

Chelsea Novelli

Honor Board Liaison

cnovelli@suffolk.edu

Noor-Eldin Daoud

Federal Bar Association Liaison

ndaoud@suffolk.edu

Liz Henderson

Mass Bar Association Liaison

ehenderson@suffolk.edu

Mollie Heintzelman

Professional Responsibility Liaison

eheintzelman@suffolk.edu