EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Michael McKeown

President

sulspresident@gmail.com

Joevrose Bourdeau

Vice President

Jbourdeau2@suffolk.edu

Katherine Brustowicz

Treasurer

sulstreasury@gmail.com

Jace Waldmann

Chief of Staff

sulscos@gmail.com

Rachel Saunders

Chief of Operations

sulscoo@gmail.com

Taylor Callahan

Chief Justice

Tcallahan6@suffolk.edu

Brian Mellino

Council of Presidents Liaison

sulscop@gmail.com

APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE

Amber Meyer

Director of Appropriations

suffolklaw.appropriations@gmail.com

Tony Yu

Associate Director of Appropriations

Daria Afshar

Associate Director of Appropriations

kafshar@su.suffolk.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE - SOCIAL

Ernestina Carosella

Director of Student Affairs - Social

sbasocialprograms@gmail.com

Mia Robles

Associate Director of Student Affairs - Social

mrobles2@su.suffolk.edu

Jordan Cuttle

Associate Director of Student Affairs - Social

jcuttle@su.suffolk.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE - CONCERNS

Christine Luciano

Director of Student Affairs - Concerns

cluciano@su.suffolk.edu

Domenic Giuliano

Associate Director of Student Affairs - Concerns

dgiuliano@su.suffolk.edu

ALUMNI AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Alex Sneirson

Director of Alumni Affairs

asneirson@su.suffolk.edu

Jenna Connors

Associate Director of Alumni Affairs

jaconnors2@su.suffolk.edu

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Chandra Ulinfun

Director of Academic Affairs

sulsacademicaffairs@gmail.com

Patrick Sullivan

Associate Director of Academic Affairs

Ted Thomas

Associate Director of Academic Affairs

EXTERNAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

A.J. Santaniello

Director of External Affairs

sbaexternalaffairs1@gmail.com

Kenni O’Donnell

Associate Director of External Affairs

sbaexternalaffairs1@gmail.com

TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

Natalie Brough

Director of Technology

sbatechdirector@gmail.com

Carlos Wilder

Associate Director of Technology

cwilder@su.suffolk.edu

DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION COMMITTEE

Kelly Vieira

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

sbadiversityinclusion@gmail.com

Morgayne Mulkern

Associate Director of Diversity and Inclusion

mmulkern@su.suffolk.edu

Isi Ehikhamhen

Associate Director of Diversity and Inclusion

iehikhamhen@su.suffolk.edu

MARKETING AND ADVERTISING COMMITTEE

Katya Fuchs

Director of Marketing

sulsmarketing@gmail.com

LIAISONS

Ines Hadzismajlovic

Admissions Office Liaison

ihadzismajlovic@suffolk.edu

Liz Henderson

American Bar Association Liaison

ehenderson2@su.suffolk.edu

Aleks Popova

Boston Bar Association Liaison

Chelsea Novelli

Honor Board Liaison

cnovelli@suffolk.edu

Marci Costa

Federal Bar Association Liaison

mcosta5@su.suffolk.edu

Jordan Cuttle

Mass Bar Association Liaison

Jake Hasson

Professional Responsibility Liaison

jhasson2@su.suffolk.edu