SECTION REPRESENTATIVES

Jace Waldmann

1A Section Rep

jwaldmann@suffolk.edu

Carlos Wilder

1B Section Rep

cwilder@suffolk.edu

Kelsey Young

1C Section Rep

kelsey.young001@gmail.com

James Santos

2A Section Rep

jsantos4@suffolk.edu

Daniel Hahn

2B Section Rep

dhahn@suffolk.edu

Elizabeth Libro

2C Section Rep

elibro@suffolk.edu

Angela Cavanaugh

3A Section Rep

acavanaugh@suffolk.edu

Michael Sorosky

3B Section Rep

msorosky@suffolk.edu

Danielle Johnson

3C Section Rep

djohnson2@suffolk.edu

N/A

3D Section Rep

James Byrne

4A Section Rep

jbyrne8@suffolk.edu

Hannah Lapuck

5A Section Rep

hmlapuck@suffolk.edu

Samuel Matson

6A Section Rep

smatson@suffolk.edu

N/A

7A Section Rep

N/A

7B Section Rep